Board Of Directors

The Ohio PTA, a branch of the National PTA, is composed of over 50,000 members, 450 units and 39 councils in 15 districts. The Ohio PTA was organized in May 1901. The Ohio PTA Board of Directors, includes an executive committee, directors, district advisors and immediate past president. All are volunteers.

President
Susan Hans
president@ohiopta.org

President-Elect
Ana Chapman
presidentelect@ohiopta.org

Vice President of Field Service
Lisa Weaver
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

Vice President of Leadership
Jackie Arendt
vpleadership@ohiopta.org

Secretary / Treasurer
Cindy Schanz
sec-treasurer@ohiopta.org

Immediated Past President
Sheila Ragland
pastpresident@ohiopta.org

Laurie Mottice
Administrative Specialist
office@ohiopta.org

Linda Freemanwalker
Financial Specialist
finspec1901@ohiopta.org

Paliamentarian
Barb Bungard

Ohio PTA Office
40 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43235

 

 

 

Advocacy
Debbie Tidwell
advocacy@ohiopta.org

Bylaws and Standing Rules
Linda Read
bylawsandstandingrules@ohiopta.org

Communications
Venezuela Robinson
communications@ohiopta.org

Diversity & Inclusion
Nicole Lesnick
D-I@ohiopta.org

Education
Jackie Arendt (Interim)
education@ohiopta.org

Events
Maria Lang
events@ohiopta.org

Family-School Partnership
Gerri Beres
fsp@ohiopta.org

Health, Welfare & Safety
Barb Varley
hws@ohiopta.org

Membership
Angela Revay
membership@ohiopta.org

 

OHIO PTA DISTRICTS
District 1
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 2
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 3
Lois Monroe
DA3@ohiopta.org

District 4
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 6
Rebecka Adams
DA6@ohiopta.org

District 7
Dana Paul
DA7@ohiopta.org

District 8
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 9
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 10
Camille Peterson
DA10@ohiopta.org

District 11
Carol Beasley
DA11@ohiopta.org

District 12
Lisa Catalano
DA12@ohiopta.org

District 13
Rebecca Gawsyszawski
DA13@ohiopta.org

District 17
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 18
Shannon Weber
DA18@ohiopta.org

District 19
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

 

 

District 1: Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Defiance, Henry, Wood

District 2: Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Van Wert, Allen, Hardin, Mercer, Auglaize

District 3: Darke, Shelby, Logan, Miami, Champaign, Union, Clark, Madison

District 4: Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Fayette, Clinton

District 6: Butler, Warren, Hamilton, Clermont, Brown

District 7: Sandusky, Seneca, Erie, Huron, Lorain

District 8: Wyandot, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox

District 9: Ross, Highland, Meigs, Pike, Jackson, Adams, Scioto, Lawrence, Galia

District 10: Delaware, Franklin, Licking, Fairfield, Perry, Hocking, Pickaway, Vinton

District 11: Inner ring of Cuyahoga County

District 12: Outer ring of Cuyahoga County

District 13: Medina, Summit, Portage, Wayne, Stark, Holmes, Coshocton, Tuscarawas, Carroll

District 17: Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula

District 18: Trumball, Mahoning, Columbiana

District 19: Jefferson, Harrison, Guernsey, Belmont, Noble, Monroe, Morgan, Washington, Athens

Money Minder
Seeds To Success
AIM
Cheddar Up
Education First
Sock Concepts